Board of Directors

Mary Bonetati, President (Term Ends: 5/2022)
Peggy Batson, Vice President (Term Ends: 5/2022)
Terry Williams, Secretary (Term Ends: 5/2020)
Pre Moss, Assistant Vice President (Term Ends: 5/2020)
Bill Papp, Assistant Secretary (Term Ends: 5/2020)


Harris County Water Control and Improvement District No. 132 (HC132′) is a political subdivision of the State of Texas and serves many of the residents of the Cypresswood Subdivision. The Water District is empowered, among other things, to purchase, construct, operate and maintain all works, improvements, facilities and plants necessary for the supply and distribution of water, the collection, transportation, and treatment of household waste. HC132 is in the extraterritorial jurisdiction of the City of Houston and is subject to the continuing supervision of the Texas Commission on Environmental Quality.

District Map

District Map (PDF)